Ralph-Lauren-ss2011

I love all the metallic, especially the incredibly gorgeous final dress.

Milly-ss2011

Prints! And I'm into the silhouettes of this collection... love the cinched waist + full skirt.

lwren-scott-ss2011

So many nice things here. The tight bodices and that kimono-looking robe... awesome.

Oscar-de-la-Renta-ss2011

Glam, glam, glamour. Audrey Hepburn tribute/influence on the first dress, anyone?

Calvin-Klein-ss2011

A man who fills my desires for monochrome and simplicity. And hey, I like those shoes.

Imitation-ss2011

The Imitation show: a magical, dark wonderland for sleepy woodland royalty.

Marchesa-ss2011-1Marchesa-ss2011-2

Awe. Wonder. Fashion as art.

J-Mendel-ss2011

Effortless-looking dress + sunny orange shoes. Merci J.Mendel.

Some of my favorites from NY Fashion Week, Spring 2011. I love nearly everything (which is amazing) and I want it all right now (which is not so good).

