rainbow-rain-droplets

Apparently I took this on February 2, 2009.

Last night, I…

  1. …baked my first strawberry-rhubarb pie. It was (to my astonishment) tasty.
  2. …was forced/coerced into watching Terminator 2 (the boys refer to it as “T2.” My observations for this home-wrecker of a film included: “Wow, they really could have gotten a better child actor,” “Oh man, her arms are so ripped,” and, “He should have most certainly died by now.”
  3. …was complimented on my red, patent leather flats by a 30 year-old man.

In addition to all these magical things, I was informed that I am a Taurus and am therefore wildly incompatible with my past two ex-boyfriends. Go figure. I’ll just stick to hanging out with my dog.

largo-black-labrador

...and would you check out this handsome stud!

